Of all the people…

So Andy and I are playing Runescape last night and a little before 1 a.m., WHO should happen to log on but one of the most pathetic of all my exes… The conversation went like this:

Griffith4 has logged in.
Jylsamynne: Enjoying my laptop?
Griffith4 has logged out.

What a loser. Still not man enough after all these years to face the music of stealing my laptop, all my camping gear, THE CAR and numerous other items, like my leather jacket (thank you, Anhkah, for returning that). I wonder which poor bitch he’s found this time to provide his life for him? Whoever you are, wherever you are, trust me girl, and the rest of the long line of women he’s used and abused — it won’t last. Get rid of him while you can, and mind you’re there when he leaves. He likes to sneak out while you’re gone and take your shit with him!

Done venting. I love you Andy, thank you for being there with me 🙂

About lifeinpawprints

I'm a 40-something single mom blogging from the East Coast of Florida, trying to have faith in a world that has not been so kind. Always searching for a creative outlet, be it blogging, photography or crafting things from god-knows-what.

Posted on February 10, 2010, in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

