Dead Kittehs In SL!!!!!!

I think my pet doesn’t like me anymore :((

(Jyllie is me, Gats is my pet I just took the rest of his name out… Eddie is the almost-most-important-person-in-my-whole-real-life)

[19:08]  Gats: I just hate that song XD
[19:09]  Jyllie Nightfire: my brother sings it to me all the time! 😦 *sniff*
[19:09]  Gats: I still hate it XD
[19:09]  Jyllie Nightfire: i think i don’t like my kitty tonite 😦
[19:09]  Gats sobs
[19:10]  Jyllie Nightfire: noooo sob i sob first :’-((
[19:13]  Jyllie Nightfire sniffs pitifully, tucks tail and walks away….
[19:14]  Gats latches onto her tail and is dragged along.
[19:14]  Jyllie Nightfire: ow….
[19:14]  Jyllie Nightfire is reminded to hold you down and clip those claws….
[19:14]  Gats: >.>
[19:15]  Gats bleeds to death cause she didn’t do it right.
[19:15]  Jyllie Nightfire: nuuuuuuuuu i have a styptic stick just in case!!!!
[19:15]  Gats is already dead 😛
[19:15]  Jyllie Nightfire breathes life into her kitten and remembers she doesn’t like him right now :/
[19:16]  Gats doesn’t think she’s Heshua or God so she can’t do taht 😛
[19:16]  Jyllie Nightfire: CPR man… Catten Pawmonary Resussitation
[19:18]  Gats: Byebye, for the night, babes.
[19:18]  Jyllie Nightfire: *pout*
[19:18]  Jyllie Nightfire: love u?
[19:19]  Gats is Offline
[19:20]  Jyllie Nightfire: i only killed you on accimident!!!!!!
[19:20]  Second Life: User not online – message will be stored and delivered later.
[20:42]  Edward: wow – what did you use to trim the claws – a chainsaw?

THAT! WAS SO! WRONG!!!  I hope my pet Gats comes home tomorrow?

About lifeinpawprints

I'm a 40-something single mom blogging from the East Coast of Florida, trying to have faith in a world that has not been so kind. Always searching for a creative outlet, be it blogging, photography or crafting things from god-knows-what.

Posted on November 20, 2008, in Friends, Life and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

