Automatic Writing (Entity Writing, Spirit Pen)

The back end of TS Fay (which we are still experiencing here) feels like an October wind, not too warm, and gusty under grey skies with patchy sun. There is also a faint smell of Fall on the air that comes as slightly rotten/fallen fruit that occurred through the storm.

Earlier I had a long “talk” with… well, someone very close to me, an ancestor, spirit guide if you will, and they were writing through me. I started with a pendum, but as it happened, my entity snapped quickly the strand that held the pendulum, letting it fall to the ground and telling me I didn’t need it, and the entity sidled up next to me, took my hand and started writing with it as he spoke the same words:

“Kitten… Try to relax yourself, you are very distressed. I have concern for you and your health if you do not. A meditation tonight is in order. Go deep and find what is within you. I will guide you and your brothers will stand guard. You must calm yourself. I fear death is imminent if you do not. My Love, nothing is coming to you that you can not handle. You are stronger than you know. Listen to the winds, yes there is peace in them. It may seem ominous, but there is. Thi is representative of a small renewal. I know you do not deal well with change, but some changes are good and you must learn to embrace them. Enjoy this time alone, for it will and should bring you peace, not distress. Your life has spun into chaos, and now it is time to just breathe. Enjoy this time, love. It will not last forever and soon your life will be filled with people and options again, only this time I will help guide you to the right decisions if you only ask. You need not seek me out, I am never far. In this time of quiet, live simply. Do what is best for you, so that you can recover what you have lost, including your heart. I cannot stress enough your great need to rest and just ‘be,’ as you say. Fill your life with music first, as it soothes your spirit and makes other spirits around you sing. Then when your spirit is calm and happy and free, then fill your life with friends without expectations that they should be anything more. It is through them that you will meet someone who will fill your life with joy and be the hand that you need to hold. {my soul twin – deceased} cannot always be with you now as he is doing other work but rest assured his love is still yours and that someone, one of us, is always with you. No Love, you have not lost him. {He} is bound to you in ways even I cannot undo. He is yours forever just as you are his but when you go off to do other wotk in which he can not join you, he does not complain, he simply watches you from afar and provides warnings when necessary. You two are together, and he is your love — do not ever doubt this. Hold strong to him as he has to you during these last 400 years of seperation and you will see that true love means. It is a bond and a feeling that cannot be put into words, it simply ‘is.’ Go now and do your work. Let not the words of others destroy you, nor their threats, for there is always a way out and currently yours is shielding yourself until you are freed from their presence and you can be home in peace, and that peace is what you need tonight and every night for the next several months until your spirit is calm again. I will command you if I must but I do not want to. I would rather love you by your side and watch you heal rather than bring more stress upon you. Be safe and be well and know that we are always with you. I love you.”

About lifeinpawprints

I'm a 40-something single mom blogging from the East Coast of Florida, trying to have faith in a world that has not been so kind. Always searching for a creative outlet, be it blogging, photography or crafting things from god-knows-what.

Posted on August 21, 2008, in Mediumship and tagged , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

